Hi!. I will be holding a 45-minute FREE webinar on June 13, 2021

𝐏𝐑𝐒π₯𝐒𝐩𝐩𝐒𝐧𝐞 𝐭𝐒𝐦𝐞: June 13 2021 @ 8:30pm

πŠπ’π€ 𝐭𝐒𝐦𝐞: June 13, 2021 @ 3:30pm

𝐔𝐒 π“π’π¦πž: June 12, 2021 @ 8:30am EDT / 7:30am CDT / 6:30am MDT / 5:30am MST;PDT

Via zoom about how to become positive in minutes. .

Being positive in minutes naturally will help you in your overthinking and negative thinking which will help also in your anxiety.

Please comment below “I want to join” if you are interested.

You can also check details on Facebook Events >>> https://fb.me/e/1mqYadFnC

I can only accept limited slots so that we can administer the activities in zoom.

God bless everyone! πŸ™‚β€

May you receive your blessings,

Tintin

P.S.

  1. Check my inspiring ebook at https://bit.ly/353hm6D
  2. Be Inspired with my piece of Words as Understood by Mind
  3. You may also want to check Stand Tall Momma
  4. Be inspired with A Cup Of Quote.